Checkpoint EP

by Erin Lisk

The full Checkpoint EP will be on all platforms November 16th, 2018! Listen to these songs on repeat until then or come along to a gig to hear some newbies x

Recorded at Bomb Shelter Studios, Nashville, TN, 2016.

(additional recording at Love Shack Studios, Melbourne, Australia, 2017).

EP Credits -

Electric and Acoustic Guitar, Vocals - Erin Lisk

Drums, Bass, Electric and Acoustic Guitar, Keys - Chris Pickering

Recorded by Andrija Tokic (USA) and Jessica Bennett (AUS).

Mixed by Jonathan Estes.

Mastered by John Baldwin.

All songs written by Erin Lisk.